Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES MAKE A DONATION
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain



Au Pair / Nanny Job In Valladolid, Spain



De miguel Family Profile


Us

Au pairs bedroom

Au pairs bedroom 2

This Family Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Jul 2017 Last Modified: 14 Sep 2017 Last Signed In: 17 Oct 2017
Added To 15 Favourites Family Signed In 9 Times Been Sent 12 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Spanish family living in Valladolid, Spain we currently have 2 children aged between 6 and 8 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 1 month(s).

Where The Family Lives

City: Valladolid
Region: Castilla Leon
Country: Spain

Map Of Location

Population: 490,492

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 6 - 8 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2018
Be Required To Work For: 1 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 100 Euros
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 40 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: No

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We are a cheerful, loving and hardworking family wanting to enjoy and share experiences. Our family is made up of four members: Raquel, Kike and the two little ones, Alonso and Jorge Our everyday life is a non-stop:

Family Description:

I am Raquel, I am 40 years old, I am joyful, joker and sporty. I get up almost every day at 6 AM and usually get to Palencia around 4 PM, I go directly to the gym and I get home around 6-6.30. But on many occasions I have meetings, meals or dinners with clients that force me to away longer than usual. Kike is 45 years old, he is outgoing, affectionate, loves sport and meeting up with friends. He usually gets up at 6.45, takes Alonso to the school around 8 and arrives home every day at a different time, usually at lunch time. Then there is sport swimming, running, bike .... Occasionally, he has to attend conferences which force him to sleep away from home. We both travel a lot and we work in the pharmaceutical trade, but in different companies. We have dinner very early every day and go to bed early so we can get up early the next day. In winter Alonso usually goes to sleep at 9-9.30. Alonso is the king of the house. He is active and just like any other child his age just wants to play, play and play. He is quite intelligent and usually very obedient. He has lunch at the nursery and finishes at 4.20. Until now there was no problem because in the afternoon the grandparents were responsible for picking up Alonso and give him a snack until either Kike or Raquel went to get him. But now Jorge has arrived and he will go to day care with Alonso ... and it is not possible anymore to feed, dress and take the two of them to day care without help. On the other hand, we do not want the grandparents to become stressed giving snacks and running after them every day, although they would be willing to one or two days a week at most, but no more. We do not have much time to go out on weekdays although we occasionally go out to have a cañita around the neighborhood, but on weekends we like to do things with family and a lot, lot of sport. From time to time we go shopping in Madrid or Valladolid although now with the two children is becoming more complicated. Alonso is already beginning to say his early sentences and we thinke that it is the perfect moment for him to become familiar with a second language, English. We find very rewarding that a person from another country becomes part of our family to share customs, cultures and above all, a lot, lot of love. If you decide to come, I think you will not regret it. We will do our best, within our schedules and possibilities, to help you integrate into our society as soon as possible and teach you everything we can of our culture. We have friends who will host aupairs so I think you could meet and do activities together, because your schedules with children will be similar. We live in a flat in a central area of Palencia, next to the “Official Language School” and one of the Municipal Libraries. You have a gym 100 meters away and the faculty 15 minutes’ walk. You will have a room only for you, with a little terrace where the sun comes in the mornings. We have internet and we could lend you a computer to talk via Skype with whom you need. We do not allow smoking at home and we go to bed son on weekdays, although we would be flexible with your night schedules, within what is reasonable. Everything can be discussed. We believe that it is very important that you talk to the children in English, and if possible also with us, that is why we need your level of English to be high. They are very small and right now all they need is someone who gives them a lot of love and plays with them. You just have to pick them up, give them breakfast, get them dressed and take them to the nursery in the morning many days Kike would take them with you. In the afternoons pick them at 4.20, give them the snack and play until 6-6.30. As for the weekends, we would like you to stay with them sometimes in the morning, or some night so that we could go out... But on weekends that you want to leave you would have no problem, or you can come with us to visit a city or to go out to have a drink, logically.... For all this we would set weekly the schedule that best suits all.

Au Pair Letter:

Hi! We have had a look to your profile and we are interested in knowing more about you. Do you use any Skype account? Thank you!



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Its a very nice site and easy to use, I come back when again to use your services!
Melanie, Germany