Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES MAKE A DONATION
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark



Cristiana, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy



Cristiana Au Pair Profile


MYSELF

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 May 2017 Last Modified: 15 May 2017 Last Signed In: 05 Aug 2017
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Cernusco sul Naviglio in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in British Virgin Isls, Cape Verde, Cayman Isls, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Madagascar, Maldives, Martinique, New Caledonia for 1 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Cernusco sul Naviglio
Region: Lombardy
Country: Italy

Map Of Location

Population: 26,958

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English, French, Italian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: British Virgin Isls, Cape Verde, Cayman Isls, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Madagascar, Maldives, Martinique, New Caledonia
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Martinique - Martinique - Fort de France
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 December 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Taking care of children, living together with a family in a country that is new and unknown, learning a lot more about a new culture, meeting new friends from the whole world and improving my English knowledge, are reasons for me to be an Au Pair. I think living abroad as an au pair is an enormous experience and a great oppurtunity. First of all because you can explore, travel, see as much as another society as possible and second because it is an opportunity to discover a new culture and speaking a foreign language.

My Interests:

Dear Host Family, My name is Cristiana, I'm a 22 years old Italian girl and I want to improve a foreign language. I have studied english, french and a little bit of german. I live in a small town, Bussero, which is located near Milan 25 min by car. I've always had the desire to explore foreign countries and I think that becoming an au pair is a perfect way to realize this dream. I love travelling and I love kids! Iíve had a lot of good experience with kids of different ages, so I have a good base for being your Au Pair. I love sports and I practise athletics since I was 12.

Family Letter:

I'm an au pair in London, if you want references you can ask at my actual host family. I really enjoy spending time outdoors and traveling around the world, learning new cultures, meeting new people and creating friendships. My family is made up of four people including myself: my mother Vanessa, my father Francesco and my little brother Gabriele. I have also a boyfriend, We have been together for 4 years. I love take photographs I have a FUJIFILM X-A2 but, obviously, I'm just an amateur. I enjoy cooking and I also love animals!



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia