Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES MAKE A DONATION
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia



Zumrud, Female Azerbaijanian Au Pair From Azerbaijan



Zumrud Au Pair Profile


In my lovely hos city Krakow

In Prague

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Apr 2017 Last Modified: 23 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 15 Aug 2017
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 9 Times Has Sent 7 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Azerbaijanian Au Pair from Baku in Azerbaijan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Luxembourg, Netherlands, Turkey for 3 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Azerbaijan and a Visa for Azerbaijan

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Baku
Region: Baki
Country: Azerbaijan

Map Of Location

Population: 1,116,513

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Azerbaijanian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Azerbaijan
I Have A Visa For: Azerbaijan
Speak Fluently: English, Turkish
Can Speak A Little: Russian
Seeking A Family In: Luxembourg, Netherlands, Turkey
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Turkey - Istanbul - Adalar
Family Nationality: Turkish
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 2 June 2017
Latest Date To Start: 2 September 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to become an AP because i wanted to see the world in a safe and fun way.Want to travelling, getting to know new places,new cultures and new people, speaking other languages..for Working with children are a lot of funny and happiness!

My Interests:

I would like to tell something about my family: There are my parents, my younger sister and brother and me. My mother is a housewife.My father is retired.He was working in military before.This year my sister won Flex program and she is going to America this year.My younger brother is studying in high school.I have a good relationship to my siblings and my parents. Now it is time to talk about my person.I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I try to be polite, creative and humorous.My hobbies is collecting coins.I have many coins from different countries.Currently, I am working in kindergarten as a volunteer English teacher. In this kindergarten I have gained experience how to behave with children, how to understand them and how to teach them. I also I volunteered as a teacher assist at the pre school and enjoyed being able to help childrens learn during their first experience in a class room. In this position, I assisted with classroom projects and chaperoned field trips. I also contributed additional time, outside of my set hours, to stay after school and assist with extracurricular tutoring.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am Zumrud motivated female,living in Baku where is the capital of Azerbaijan.It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon.One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions.I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking and I like to taste other foods.By the way I am afraid of dogs So I can not live thoose who have dogs



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom