Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES MAKE A DONATION
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom



Nurhuda, Male Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Nurhuda Au Pair Profile


When I am dive in bali

Play Therapy

Play Therapy 2

Occupational Therapy

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Apr 2017 Last Modified: 21 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 28 Apr 2017
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Male Indonesian Au Pair from Jember in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Japan, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 9 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 5 years old.

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Jember
Region: East Java
Country: Indonesia

Map Of Location

Population: 298,585

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 26
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: English, German, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Japan, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 31 October 2017
Latest Date To Start: 17 November 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 5 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I believe friendship and knowledge isn't just from books, TV, or internet. I would like to learn firsthand and experience by myself about the world, peoples, culture, and social life. The point is I also want to share my experiences to other peoples I met around the world

My Interests:

Hi, My name is Nurhuda Abdillah, you can just call me Huda if you want, and I am 26 years old. My Hobbies are drawing, play soccer and basket ball, swim, reading comics, and cycling. I am an expert in special education or special needs education, I have an experience working with Autism, Hearing Disability, Blind, Cerebral Palsy CP, Down Syndrome and Mental Retardation childrens. I also can speak using sign language. I love cooking, I can cook Indonesian Food and some of korean food.I love childrens and animals too. I am an ordinary muslim, just person that believe in God, but I never join or involved with an Islamic Organization. I appreciate religious differences and human right.I am an open minded and positive person. Actually I like traveling, but I will do it when I have a chance.

Family Letter:

Hi, My name is Nurhuda Abdillah, you can just call me Huda if you want, but a lot of my friends usually call me "Run Huda" because in Indonesia so many peoples use "Huda" as name and I am 26 years old. I am from Indonesia, East Java. I live in Jember it's a small city with beautiful beach and dragon fruit field, so the weather is so good. i live with my parents, daughter, and my grandmother. I love them so much. This is my first time to be an aupair, it will be so nice for me if you give me a chance. I have six years experince in teaching childrens with special education and kindergarten. Don't be hesitate to ask me if you still have question about me! If you interest on me, please contact! I will be very happy! Thank you



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway