Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo


Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom

Hannah, Female Irish Au Pair From Denmark

Hannah Au Pair Profile

Babysitting afew of my cousins

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Jan 2017 Last Modified: 02 Jan 2017 Last Signed In: 16 Jan 2017
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 9 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Irish Au Pair from Aarhus in Denmark, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark for 9 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Ireland and a Visa for Denmark

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Aarhus
Region: Arhus
Country: Denmark

Map Of Location

Population: 226,717

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Irish
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 85 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Ireland
I Have A Visa For: Denmark
Speak Fluently: Arabian, English
Can Speak A Little: Arabian, Danish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Arhus - Aarhus
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Au pairing would enable me to live out two things I love - trying new things and kids. My job at the school I work at has been rewarding in many ways and I love watching the kid's getting to know me - from learning my name, to drawing me pictures. Also, along with offering care and someone to play Lego with, I would love to offer things on the educational side - be it my language or books that I loved as a kid I'm two years in an English degree so a bit of a book worm.

My Interests:

I am 20 years old. I am positive and like taking myself outside my comfort zone. This was one of the reasons why I moved to Denmark when I was 18 - to build experience and confidence. I have had a few jobs whilst living here - namely bar work which I cannot say is my cup of tea. I also currently have a cleaning job in which I clean for a family once a week. I recently became employed in an International School here, looking after children from all over the world, from the ages of 5-10. I have always had an idea of wanting to be a teacher, but this job made this idea into a goal or aspiration. Furthermore, I come from a large family, with over 30 cousins who are younger than me. I've grown up being surrounded by children, picking up on experience without completely realising. And I began baby-sitting and holding full responsibility for them at around 14!

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Hannah, I'm Irish and I am currently living in Denmark's second largest city, Aarhus! I moved here in August 2015 to study for a year. My studies finished in summer 2016 but I decided to stay as I love the country so much. I am ready to try something new, but not too new as I want to stay in Denmark! If my profile sounds like something that would suit your family, send me a message as I would love to talk more! :-


Spanish Au Pair
Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway