Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo


I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France

Hailey, Female American Au Pair From United States

Hailey Au Pair Profile

My name is Hailey!

Stonehenge adventures

Be You!

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Dec 2016 Last Modified: 28 Dec 2016 Last Signed In: 01 Jan 2017
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female American Au Pair from Minneapolis 55401 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Italy, United Kingdom, United States for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for United States

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Minneapolis 55401
Region: Minnesota
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 367,773, elevation 253m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - New City 10956
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 May 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have always had a love for children and families. I studied abroad in London this last semester and my eyes were opened to the different lifestyles and adventures that are out there. I have always wanted to stay with another family and come alongside their children, helping grow and encourage them in the best of ways. I used to work as a camp counselor for a couple of summers and have been nannying and babysitting since I was ten years old.

My Interests:

I am incredibly creative, organized, disciplined, driven, responsible, helpful, flexible, adaptable and really fun. I love people and I love caring for others. I also love the outdoors and I respect health and activities, crafts and art. I love history as well and love to do whatever is asked of me.

Family Letter:

Hello! I have had experience since I was in middle school, babysitting and nannying off and on for newborn babies ranging to 15 year olds. I have a love for kids and working with families. I am clean, organized, creative, driven, and would love to spend time with your family. I really value playing outside, doing crafts and keeping the kids that I spend my time with engaged and also want them to feel safe and valued. The summer of 2014 I was a nanny to a two year old girl and helped her go through the transition from diapers to potty-training, helped prepare meals, cleaned, entertained and also took care of other kids while watching her. Play time was extremely important and using creativity and imagination are two things I am very passionate about. I am very fun and have had really good reviews from my past managers. I have also worked with Anthropologie, numerous restaurants, a bike factory and other various jobs. I would be available for you and your family whenever you need. I also studied abroad in the fall of 2016 and have really understood what it means to be independent and responsible and adaptable as well. I love adventure and I want to give kids the best experience that I can. I would love to come alongside you and your family and help in anyway that I can! Best, Hailey Brumley


American Au Pair
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe