Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo


Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom

Supakarn, Female Thai Au Pair From Thailand

Supakarn Au Pair Profile

Me and my little student

Me and my cousin

My volunteer english teacher

My uniform

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 04 Dec 2016 Last Modified: 04 Dec 2016 Last Signed In: 08 Dec 2016
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Thai Au Pair from Surin in Thailand, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 2 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Thailand and a Visa for Thailand

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Surin
Region: Surin
Country: Thailand

Map Of Location

Population: 46,673

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Thai
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Thailand
I Have A Visa For: Thailand
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French, German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Bayern - Ingolstadt
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 24 May 2017
Latest Date To Start: 31 July 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I known Au pair for 2 years already. Since I was in high school. That time I really want to have A gap year because I don't know what I really want to study. Too bad, I'm living in the country that really care about the degree. The ranking of the university makes us crazy. Education is important. I do realize that but focusing only on the academic stuff, I would say. It's not my way. There are so many ways to learn out of the classroom. This is why I want to be an au pair because I believe in learning by doing. I'm really looking forward to spending my time, finding what I really want to do in life. :D

My Interests:

My friends would describe me as a cheerful person. They said I always make them laugh ^^ and I like that. I'm living here in Bangkok alone since I was in High school. By moving here, I learnt so many things little by little. Some of my aspect are changed. Of course, in a good way ^^ I'm so proud of how strong I am. I have one brother, he is doing his bachelor's degree as well. Electrical engineering. We both living away from home. We used to fight a lot when we were young but now we are good :D Our parents are food seller. It's family network. My 3 aunts and my mom run this small food business since I remember. This is the reason why I enjoy cooking and eating :D Too bad, the apartment in Bangkok doesn't have the kitchen. Luckily, the street food is soooo good!! If you have a chance to visit Thailand. Don't miss the street food! In my spare time, I like watching TV series, exploring the city. Painting becomes my favorite hobby now. It really help me deal with the tension I got from study. I decorate my room with my own paintings! How cool! Children is innocent and pure. Surrounded by them makes my heart warming. Watching them grow up. Listen to their language. The whole process of taking care them are important. By treating them the right way, I'm sure they'll be good adults!

Family Letter:

Hello from Thailand :D My name is Supakarn. You can call me Gamsai ^^ That's my nickname. Let me tell you briefly about myself. I'm a 21 year-old girl living in Bangkok. I'm originally from the NE of Thailand. It's called Surin :D Currently, I'm doing my bachelor's degree. History and English.


Vietnamese Au Pair
I found a host family! Thanks for your wonderful website!
Elisa, United States