Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES MAKE A DONATION
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark



Sachiko, Female Japanese Au Pair From United States



Sachiko Au Pair Profile


Love to be outside:)

Pup

Lanikai

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Oct 2016 Last Modified: 23 Oct 2016 Last Signed In: 07 Nov 2016
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 49 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Japanese Au Pair from Honolulu 96801 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Chile, Cayman Isls, Austria, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Thailand, The Bahamas, Any Country, Brazil, Costa Rica for 30 - 365 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for Any Country

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Honolulu 96801
Region: Hawaii
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 371,657, elevation 5m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Japanese
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: Any Country
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Chile, Cayman Isls, Austria, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Thailand, The Bahamas, Any Country, Brazil, Costa Rica
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Byron Bay
Family Nationality: Australian, American, African, Albanian, Argentinian, Armenian, Austrian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costa Rican, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Du
Would Like To Work In: Small Town, Big City, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 November 2016
Latest Date To Start: 20 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 30 - 365 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I recently graduated University with studies in communication and psychology. Both of these focuses taught me the importance of being out of your comfort zone and trying new things in places different from what we are used to, in order to develope as an individual and grow as a human. I think this would be an excellent way to travel, while having much more than a tourist experience and being able to be immersed in a new culture and living in a new environment. I also love children, have lots of patience and kindness, while being firm and hardworking at any job I am given. My mother is a teacher and has shown me how valuable and rewarding it is to teach and be around children, which is work that I would be proud of and pleased to do.

My Interests:

I recently graduated from the university of New Mexico where I studied communication and psychology. B fore I begin to think about a future career or further school, I would like to learn more about the world and see new places outside of my comfort zone. I love to travel, and view it as one of the most educational thing we can do for ourselves. I also enjoy cooking and being active, running, dancing, swimming, skiing, tennis, hiking etc. and childcare is also something that has always come easily to me because I get along great with children!

Family Letter:

Hello, My name is Sachiko, I am a 23 year old girl who was born and raised in New Mexico. I graduated from the university of New Mexico in the spring of 2016 and was tired of the desert, and moved back out to Hawaii where I had previously lived and where my mother used to have family. My mother is half Chinese half Japanese, and my father is a European mix. I am now out of school and in the real world now, and looking for a full time job. I have always enjoyed being with children, I believe I have the kindness, patience and trustworthiness that is posses not not only to be able to be with children, but to have them want to be with you as a friend or older sibling, I have plenty of experience in child care, not only babysitting and nannying for children between the ages of 5-12 but also as a camp instructor and dance class leader. One of my passions in life is to travel, and there is much of the world I would like to see. As an au pair I believe I would be able to fulfill both of those passions, while feeling emotionally rewarded and happy with the work I am doing. I hope to find a family who is fun, kind, and needs the help. I am a generous, patient, trustworthy and honest person, whom also takes any task very seriously and works hard at any job. I also love animals, so pets are not a problem, and I am a very clean and organized person ( who wouldn't mind housework either). I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Sachiko



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia