Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain



Stephann, Female French Au Pair From France



Stephann Au Pair Profile


Myself

My cousins, my sisters and myself

My sister and me in holiday

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Sep 2016 Last Modified: 03 Sep 2016 Last Signed In: 03 Sep 2016
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female French Au Pair from Auxerre in France, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 4 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old. I have a passport from France and a Visa for United Kingdom

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Auxerre
Region: Burgundy
Country: France

Map Of Location


Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: French
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: France
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Edinburgh
Family Nationality: Scottish, British
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 4 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am a nurse in France just graduated, I'll be happy to discover a new culture among your family and improving my English. I enjoy to take care of children every ages. I am an easy going person who love life and I would like to share my personality with you. I really feel this experience will be beneficial to me and I hope for your family.

My Interests:

My name is Mathilde. I am a 22 years old French girl. I am a nurse just graduated who wants to discover a new culture before I start working haha :) as I am working in medical cares, first, you can be relaxed to know that your children are with me! I am an easy going person who love life, I love being outside, visiting new places. I come from a nice family with a lot of children so I am used to company and I like it. I am very close to my biggest sisters and I feel the bound between siblings are very important. There's so much I would like to write but don't want to surround you with informations so please if you are interested contact me! :) best regards

Family Letter:

Dear family, Since I know that is possible to become an au pair, I always wanted to try my luck to discover a new culture. Scotland is like an evidence to me, I think this country is wonderful and most of everything people are very kind (although I received a lot of joke because I come from France!! Haha). I will be very happy to take care of your children. I can cook, and I don't mind lights duties. I would like to be an au pair for about 3-4 months. I love being outside, long walk and discover new places and landscape. I will be happy to keep your children entertain, but I also know how uphold me sometimes. I really wish be like a big sister, and if you allow me, be part of your family for a while... Best regards Mathilde



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
have foiund a family. great site -- keep up the good work! thank you!
Bianka, Australia