Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES MAKE A DONATION
FREE REGISTRATION

MEMBER LOGIN



WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark



Raven, Female American Au Pair From United States



Raven Au Pair Profile


At Work

Playing

Me

Studying

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Jan 2016 Last Modified: 21 Jan 2016 Last Signed In: 27 Jan 2016
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female American Au Pair from Longmont 80501 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, China, Japan, Mauritius, South Korea, Taiwan for 2 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for United States

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Longmont 80501
Region: Colorado
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 86,270, elevation 1519m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: Yes
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Japanese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, China, Japan, Mauritius, South Korea, Taiwan
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Japan - Hokkaido - Chiisago
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My name is Raven, and I have always been interested in seeing the world. I've grown up and never traveled outside of America before. I want to be able to go places that I wouldn't have had the opportunity to see before, meet new and interesting people, and have the opportunity to work together with a family. I really want to be able to immerse myself in a new culture. I want to learn and teach, and I want to make friends all over the world.

My Interests:

I am 18 years old, and have been on my own since I was 15. I lived with just my mother my whole life. When I was 15 and in high school, I moved to a new city about 45 minutes away from my mom. I lived with my best friend, and I did child care for a family for 5. I fell in love with being part of a new family, and they will always mean the world to me. When the children got a little older, I got my own apartment when I was 16 years old, but very close so that I could still be involved in his family. They just recently moved to a new state, so I am looking to explore the world. I am very dedicated and friendly. I love to teach and to learn. I love reading, writing, meeting new people, playing games, and telling stories. I am a huge fan of music, and I play the violin and the trumpet. I am still getting better, though. I read and write music fluently. Additionally, I am learning to play the harmonica and the guitar. Eventually, I would love to be able to play any instrument that I can get my hands on. I am really excited to teach English and to learn all about a new place and way of life, and I really hope to find a good fit.

Family Letter:

Dear family, I would love to work with you. I am a hard worker and a good friend, and I would be honored to teach your children as well as learn from you. From my past experience, I learned that there is nothing as fulfilling as being part of a family. I hope that I can fit in as a part of yours. I love to meet new people, and I hope that you do as well. Please, if you have any questions for me, message me at LittleYellowTree at g mail dot com.



QUICK BROWSE

American Au Pair
WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a very nice and helpful website to use, Thank you!
Amrous, France