Welcome To FreeAuPairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo


I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark

Ana, Female Ukrainian Au Pair From Ukraine

Ana Au Pair Profile

In Vejrĝ

With my friends

I love animals

Kids playground

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Oct 2012 Last Modified: 07 Oct 2012 Last Signed In: 11 Oct 2012
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 36 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Ukrainian Au Pair from Lwow in Ukraine, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark for 12 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Ukraine and a Visa for Denmark

Where The Au Pair Lives

City: Lwow
Region: Lviv
Country: Ukraine
Accessing From: Denmark

Map Of Location

Population: 717,803

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Ukrainian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Ukraine
I Have A Visa For: Denmark
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Danish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Lyngby
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 October 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Because it is really good experience to learn more about other cultures and language. To get better know a kids and their psycology.

My Interests:

I am cheerful,optimistic, kind and open minded girl. I like to study a lot about other cultures and languages. Last year ago i have graduated Ukrainian Catholic University and i have a history teacher diploma.In general a have many hobbies and the main is dancing, drawing.I like to do some sport and prefer a healthy life style.I dream for 10 years open my own choreograhy school for teenagers.And bileave, that dreams comes truth. In my home country i have a good family i lived with my younger sister Maria she has only 9 years old, but i really love her, and with my mother. She works as an actriss in the Dall Theatre, my father works in a food bisness.The first thing in the life it is family. So, i proud my family.

Family Letter:

Dear family,my name is Ana, i am 23, i am from Ukraine.And i very happy to write you this letter. Ii wrote a little about myself already and my interests in my life. I hope, that you like to read that. Last 5 month i have spend time in Denmark,i worked as an au-pair in this country, now i am still here and looking for a new au-pair job, i can work as soon, as possible.In general a very like kids and speaking with them.I had some experiance already to work with them. Sometimes i think about that this is the most important in my life- to speak with childrens. I know danish a little already for this time being here. Hope, that i will be a good friend for you and your kids and in general just a good au-pair in your family. With best regards, Ana


American Au Pair
This is a great site, I registered and within 5 hours I had a perfect match for a family I Live In with now. It's a great match, Thank You!
Petra, Switzerland